UJ Consortium Contacts

 

General & Commercial Matters:

Mr. Joe Man
SubCom LLC.
250 Industrial Way West,
Eatontown,
New Jersey, 07724
USA 

Email: jman@subcom.com

Technical Matters:

Mr. Joe Man
SubCom LLC.
250 Industrial Way West,
Eatontown,
New Jersey, 07724 
USA

Email: jman@subcom.com

General & Commercial Matters:

Mr. Takashi Kurokawa and Ms. Erika Fukushima
Kokusai Cable Ship Co., Ltd.
Kawasaki Frontier Bldg., 11-2, Ekimae Hon-cho
Kawasaki-ku, Kawasaki, Kanagawa,210-0007
Japan

Email: kurokawa@k-kcs.co.jp or er-fukushima@k-kcs.co.jp 

Technical & Commercial Matters:

Mr. Tatsuya Shimobachi and Mr. Yoshimasa Kumazawa
Kokusai Cable Ship Co., Ltd.
7-3 Ebisu-Cho, Kanagawa-ku,
Yokohama Kanagawa 221-0024 
Japan

Emailshimobac@k-kcs.co.jp or kumazawa@k-kcs.co.jp 

General & Commercial Matters

Mr. Craig Beech
UJ Development
Global Marine
Ocean House
1 Winsford Way, Boreham Interchange
Chelmsford
Essex CM2 5PD
UNITED KINGDOM

Email: craig.beech@globalmarine.co.uk

Technical Matters:

Mr. Craig Beech
UJ Development
Global Marine
Ocean House
1 Winsford Way, Boreham Interchange 
Chelmsford
Essex CM2 5PD
UNITED KINGDOM

Email: craig.beech@globalmarine.co.uk

General & Commercial Matters:

Mr. Christian Ausanneau & Mr. Romain Angélique 
Alcatel Submarine Networks 
950 Quai de la Loire
62225 Calais CEDEX
FRANCE

Email: christian.ausanneau@asn.com or romain.angelique@asn.com

Technical Matters:

Mr. Romuald Lemaitre
Alcatel Submarine Networks
950 Quai de la Loire
62225 Calais CEDEX
FRANCE

Email: romuald.lemaitre@asn.com

Mr. Jon Reynolds

Please use the Enquiry Form to get in touch.

 
ASNsmGMSL logoKCS logosubcom h sm