UJ Consortium Contacts

General & Commercial Matters:

Mr. James F. Jackson
SubCom LLC.
1001 East McComas Street,
Baltimore,
Maryland, 21230
USA 

Email: jfjackson@subcom.com

Technical Matters:

Mr. Joe Man
SubCom LLC.
250 Industrial Way West,
Eatontown,
New Jersey, 07724 
USA

Email: jman@subcom.com

General & Commercial Matters:

Mr. Hiroyuki Kuroda
Kokusai Cable Ship Co., Ltd.
Kawasaki Frontier Bldg., 11-2, Ekimae Hon-cho
Kawasaki-ku, Kawasaki, Kanagawa,210-0007
Japan

Email: kuroda@k-kcs.co.jp

General & Commercial Matters:

Ms. Eriko Yamate
Kokusai Cable Ship Co., Ltd.
Kawasaki Frontier Bldg., 11-2, Ekimae Hon-cho
Kawasaki-ku, Kawasaki, Kanagawa,210-0007
Japan

Email: yamate@k-kcs.co.jp

Technical & Commercial Matters:

Mr. Tatsuya Shimobachi
Kokusai Cable Ship Co., Ltd.
Kawasaki Frontier Bldg., 11-2, Ekimae Hon-cho
Kawasaki-ku, Kawasaki, Kanagawa,210-0007
Japan

Email: shimobac@k-kcs.co.jp

Technical & Commercial Matters:  

Mr. Shuichiro Takeda
Kokusai Cable Ship Co., Ltd.
7-3 Ebisu-Cho, Kanagawa-ku, 
Yokohama 221-0024
Japan

Email: takeda@k-kcs.co.jp

General & Commercial Matters

Mr. Craig Beech
UJ Development
Global Marine
Ocean House
1 Winsford Way, Boreham Interchange
Chelmsford
Essex CM2 5PD
UNITED KINGDOM

Email: craig.beech@globalmarine.co.uk

Technical Matters:

Mr. Craig Beech
UJ Development
Global Marine
Ocean House
1 Winsford Way, Boreham Interchange 
Chelmsford
Essex CM2 5PD
UNITED KINGDOM

Email: craig.beech@globalmarine.co.uk

General & Commercial Matters:

Mr. Pierre Gaillard
Alcatel Submarine Networks 
950 Quai de la Loire
62225 Calais CEDEX
FRANCE

Email: pierre.gaillard@asn.com

Technical Matters:

Mr. Romuald Lemaitre
Alcatel Submarine Networks
950 Quai de la Loire
62225 Calais CEDEX
FRANCE

Email: romuald.lemaitre@asn.com

Mr Jon Reynolds

Please use the Enquiry Form to get in touch.

 
ASNsmGMSL logoKCS logosubcom h sm